Breaking the Glass Ceiling: How One Woman Rose to the Top as a Leader

The term “glass ceiling” is often used to describe the invisible barrier that many women face in their career paths, preventing them from advancing to the highest levels of leadership and achievement within their chosen fields. Despite the many challenges and obstacles that women face in the workplace, there are many examples of women who managed to break through this barrier and achieve great success as leaders in their industries.

Join our upcoming OnStage and let Fatimah, or better known as Fab, share how courageous women have challenged societal norms and paved the way for future generations of women to attain greater levels of equality and success. 

Furthermore, she will also share the importance of promoting positive role models and highlighting the achievement of women in leadership positions can help inspire and empower future generations of women to pursue their goals and break down barriers to success.

Enrol now to gain insights from this exceptional specialist!

Note: This session is available to both ReSkills and non-ReSkills learners. If you have friends or colleagues who would like to join the session, but do not have a ReSkills account yet, they can register for the session here: http://bit.ly/3ZjMv0M


Breaking the Glass Ceiling: How One Woman Rose to the Top as a Leader

event Date :
Wednesday, 08 March 2023
schedule Time :
8:20 PM - 9:45 PM
India :
5:50 PM - 7:15 PM (gmt +0530)
indonesia :
7:20 PM - 8:45 PM (gmt +0700)
malaysia :
8:20 PM - 9:45 PM (gmt +0800)
philippines :
8:20 PM - 9:45 PM (gmt +0800)
Sri Lanka :
5:50 PM - 7:15 PM (gmt +0530)
thailand :
7:20 PM - 8:45 PM (gmt +0700)
United Kingdom :
12:20 PM - 1:45 PM (gmt +0000)
Uzbekistan :
5:20 PM - 6:45 PM (gmt +0500)
Vietnam :
7:20 PM - 8:45 PM (gmt +0700)
language Language :